Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate
Welcome to NoLimit Comunity
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Problem with client

client problems bug shit

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic
powerhouse
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Pip
  • Newbie
  • Locationbulgaria
  • Last active: 16/02/2018 - 15:24
  • Joined: 08/02/2018

Hi guys ,

I have problem with "main.exe" it wont run...

i try to "run as administrator", run it normal but without success
download it from every single mirror in website and again it wont run.It show error "main.exe stop working"

what i have to do to run this client 

Attached Files



Impakos
  • Members
  • 43 posts
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • LocationGreece
  • Last active: 12/03/2018 - 15:28
  • Joined: 04/01/2018
Sometimes i have that problem but after some connect attempts i get connected.
Try to launch it again and again until you get connected.

  • powerhouse likes this

fGTCAOP.jpg

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted...


powerhouse
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Pip
  • Newbie
  • Locationbulgaria
  • Last active: 16/02/2018 - 15:24
  • Joined: 08/02/2018

thanx for fast answer 

 i'll try it :)



powerhouse
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Pip
  • Newbie
  • Locationbulgaria
  • Last active: 16/02/2018 - 15:24
  • Joined: 08/02/2018

now i try may be 30+ times and again without success idk what happens !?

i think admins need to look and repair their client ! :)



Impakos
  • Members
  • 43 posts
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • LocationGreece
  • Last active: 12/03/2018 - 15:28
  • Joined: 04/01/2018

As far as i know, main has an error on windows 7 but after some connect attempts it just disappear.


fGTCAOP.jpg

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted...


powerhouse
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Pip
  • Newbie
  • Locationbulgaria
  • Last active: 16/02/2018 - 15:24
  • Joined: 08/02/2018

when i run it in "troubleshoot compatibility" it shows me "Data\Local\Mix.bmd - file not exist ?!??

and i try to run it normaly but again ...no success



Impakos
  • Members
  • 43 posts
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • LocationGreece
  • Last active: 12/03/2018 - 15:28
  • Joined: 04/01/2018

Maybe if you turn off your antivirus and reinstall the client that error would get fixed.


fGTCAOP.jpg

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted...


powerhouse
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Pip
  • Newbie
  • Locationbulgaria
  • Last active: 16/02/2018 - 15:24
  • Joined: 08/02/2018

i turn off antivirus and firewall,then download other client and again it wont run...;( 

so i delete it and thats it..im tierd of trying to run some stupid server.

i play mu from 11 years and never get this problem before with client :)

Impakos thanks to you for trying to help me. :)



Impakos
  • Members
  • 43 posts
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • LocationGreece
  • Last active: 12/03/2018 - 15:28
  • Joined: 04/01/2018

You're welcome, sadly i couldn't help you more.


fGTCAOP.jpg

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted...






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: client, problems, bug, shit

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users